IF IT AIN’T BROKEN DON’T FIX IT

Well it is broken and, tools or no tools, I do intend to fix it.

Howdy,
Before we get started on this journey of mutual self discovery I have not so creatively titled Just A Man I feel I should point out a few things:

  • This is not an us against them, men versus women thang. I love women and actually prefer their company to men. JAMS is instead merely an expression of one man's views on the ebb and flow of the male/female relationship. It is more about the differences that bind us together rather than those that push us apart.
  • As you will discover I am clearly not an expert on the subject.
  • I am not mangry. There is no hidden agenda here to "get even".
  • I am neither stubborn nor narrow minded and welcome any alternative thought or feedback.

So buckle up and join me in a drive through the slums and mansions of my mind as together we try to unlock the mysteries of life, love and happiness.

But remember…….

I am just a man!

One Response to “IF IT AIN’T BROKEN DON’T FIX IT”

  1. spanky Says:

    Good luck.
    Personally I think they come from another planet

Leave a Reply

